Uncategorized

Hello Blog

Blog,

I’m your writer, Jordan. I will be inhabiting you for the next several years. I thought it would be a good idea that we get to know each other so here’s a little bit about me; I’m 17, I am an aspiring writer, I have a toy Pomeranian named Brooke Peyton (I love the television show One Tree Hill –sadly she paid the price) and my favorite color is pink.

I’m starting this blog with the hope I can meet other bookworms like myself and, although I have good intentions, I can’t always promise to be a good blogger. I’ll mess up your front lawn with graphics and your interior with words (I like crayons.) There will surely be a typo (or ten) because I’m not perfect but I’m here and ready for whatever comes with this adventure.

Buckle up, Jordan

Tell us what you think:

