Uncategorized

An Announcement

As you can tell from this title, I have an announcement. I have a blog titled Jewels from Jordan where I post writing related articles. It has been hard for me to keep up with two (okay four… but we aren’t going to get into that) blogs so, after some careful consideration, I decided to merge both blogs.

I have stopped posting on Jewels from Jordan so Jordan’s Jewels is officially the headquarters for all of my reading related musings and mediocre writing advice.

Since this was originally a ya reading blog I will be posting a writing related article once a week… okay, let’s be honest, I will be attempting to post a writing related article once a week.

I hope both my followers from Jewels from Jordan and here, at Jordan’s Jewels, will be able to get comfortable with this new arrangement. I love each and every one of you and am grateful for the relationships I have made over the two plus years I have been blogging here at WordPress.

Have a great day

Jordan

2 thoughts on “An Announcement

Tell us what you think:

